SH14437079 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 0", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Panchal, asodia parmar
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Ujjain, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed MBA in HR. I am a fun loving person. My hobbies/interests include listening to music, singing, cooking, reading novels. I prefer reading fiction, motivational books. My life partner should know the importance of family values. He should know how to respect others as well as respect himself. I think to be in a true relationship some vital qualities should be there i. e. trust, understanding, respect, love.......
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Panchal, Asodia parmar
Lives in Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Ujjain
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Singing, Writing, Yoga, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicIndipop, Old film songs
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Yoga, Movies, Religion, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Panchal, Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH14437079