SH14412826 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Teli, Maghai Teli
Masters degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Description in he words--
Hi,
My self Name Visible on Login, I am very simple,soft spoken, down to earth and well educated girl and has a respect for family values. I have done my masters degree in English and also cleared foundation course in Company Secretary and currently going through the executive level. I am also learning investment banking(Trading) and preparing for NSE certification. I also have Computer knowledge.
My hobbies are Cooking and Painting. I am looking for partner who is caring, loving and has respect for family.

I belongs to the family comprising with my parents and two brother. My father is retired and mother is house wife. one brother is a teacher posted in Siliguri and other one is working as a lead consultant in British Telecom posted in Bangalore.
We have a good reputation in Society.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Teli, Maghai Teli
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH14412826