SH14406051 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 1", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Doctorate in Medicine
Not working
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!

A little about me: I am friendly, outgoing, interested in travelling, love hindi/english music/movies (though I don't get much of an opportunity to enjoy it as much as I like), passionate about medicine and appreciate a mix of upbringing between the Middle East and Canada.

What I'm hoping about you: Kind, understanding, open minded, passionate about career/family/friends, adventurous, good cook (*big plus! -- Maggi noodles doesn't count :D ), non smoker. I prefer someone who was brought up in Canada/US.

Good luck in your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Oman
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, Oman
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH14406051