SH14346716 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 2", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is an
intelligent, strong willed, caring and emotional girl. She loves to drive and
visit places. She loves to cook. She has always participated in art, music, sports
and other cultural activities throughout her school and college days and continues to do
that, whenever she finds time. She also devotes her time to pursue her
spiritual beliefs.


She is looking for someone who is independent, motivated and at the same time understands and respects the simple values in life.

We are a close
knit family with very close ties with all our relatives and friends.

Father is working as Sr. Branch Manager at IDBI Bank as is currently posted
in Maharashtra.


Mother is a Commerce Graduate and is a home maker.


Elder Sister has done her Post Graduation is Nutrition & Dietetics and is married. She is currently in the
US
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH14346716