SH14036262 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Sapra
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, thank you for stopping by my daughter's profile!

Name Visible on Login was born and brought up in Chandigarh and completed her B. Com from a college in Chandigarh. She also did her MBA in Finance from Gurgaon and is now working as a Senior Analyst in Gurgaon.

Name Visible on Login is an honest, sincere, hardworking and a lively person who believes in God and destiny. She believes in enjoying life to fullest, at the same time she knows her responsibilities, and takes care of them very well. During her free time she likes dancing and listening to music.

We are a close-knit and loving family, settled in Panchkula. I am retired as a Class 2 Officer from Haryana Government. Before his demise, my husband was also class 1 Officer. My eldest daughter is an Engineer, married and well-settled in Gurgaon. My son-in-law is an MBA; he is an AGM in Gurgaon. I stay with my son who is also married and works as a Manager for ICICI bank. My daughter-in-law is a Dietician. Name Visible on Login is the youngest... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Sapra
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chandigarh, with moderate values. Her mother is retired. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH14036262