SH13792423 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Management
Profession
:
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Vaishnav - Vania,Kapol
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have completed my Bachelors in International Business from Kingston University, UK and have worked in Los Angeles, USA with an International Recruitment Firm. Currently, I manage an education consultancy for students and young professionals wanting to pursue their education abroad at the same time I am studying for my Global Professional in Human Resources (GPHR) Certification from SHRM, Virginia, USA.


    Personally, I am very lively, talkative and have a good sense of humour. I love traveling and have traveled to about 15 countries and more than 45 cities so far. I have lived in Mumbai, London and Los Angeles.

    I am looking out for an educated and a well settled guy with high values either living in India or abroad.

    We have a very small and sweet family. It consists of my Father who is running his own business, my mother who plays a dual role of being a doting home maker plus a business woman, my brother who is currently about to complete his Masters from UCLA, Los Angeles, USA and me.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India, United Kingdom, USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav - Vania,Kapol
    • Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Rajula
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India, United Kingdom, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Blogging, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping... more
    • Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Latest film songs, Latin Music... more
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Self-help... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Short films... more
    • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Gujarati
    • Gujarati
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Average/Athletic, Heavy
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH13792423