SH13791632 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 0", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Subarna Banik
Masters degree in Commerce
Lecturer
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi ! this is Name Visible on Login. Thanks for stopping by my profile. Its always difficult to describe one's own self, but still I am giving it a try :)... People say, I am a confident person and though not a feminist, I strongly believe in the cause of women. I like meeting new people and visiting new places. I have learnt playing the keyboard for quite sometime. My latest hobby is learning Spanish. Apart from that I like reading, although for me it is more of a necessity than a hobby. At times I try my hand in cooking too. I am looking for a caring, supportive and loving life-partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Subarna Banik
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from KOLKATA, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH13791632