SH13702237 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Digambar
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
JAI JINEDRA
who believes in family values.
I like to learn and explore new things. I have a positive attitude towards life
and try to spread hapiness whereever i am, Why cry for things which r not in your hands? I am not saying that I am all perfect I have flaws just like any other human beings but I wil always try and improve on those flaws. If i have to say one good thing abt me its just that i always stand by the person i care for bcoz i feel that is what relations r for.

Rt. now i am working as a manufacturing of industrial electronics product ,
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Digambar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Himatnagar (gujrat), with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH13702237