SH13601480 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Surati Vishalad Vania
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Abilene, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
Myself Name Visible on Login born & grew in India .My Friends describe me as jolly,outgoing & helping.I like all kinds of movies & music.In free time I like to do photography & swimming.My Favorite sports are cricket,tennis,basketball,soccer.I am currently working as a Hotel & Hospitality Professional (management). My family is traditional with modern values.I respect all religions but firmly believe in shreenathji. About India i miss it every day.very fond of festivals specially uttarayan & Ganesh chaturthi.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Surati Vishalad Vania
Lives in Abilene, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Surat View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Surat (Gujarat), with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Automobiles
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India
Diet Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH13601480