SH13590034 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 1", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Kumbhakar/Kumbhar, Kumbhar
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Science. I am currently working as a Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others). My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include music, dance, cooking. My favourite sports are cricket. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone smart and honest.

We are a happy family of five..Father works as general manager in a co-op. Bank. Mom is housewife. My sis has done BSc in hotel and tourism management and works as hostess in a five star hotel -mama. My bro is completing his bachelors in financial markets-1st yr. I work as a scientific officer at Metropolis Health care Ltd. -Mumbai (microbiology dept.)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kumbhakar/Kumbhar, Kumbhar
Belongs to kashyap gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from moroshi,rajapur-ratnagiri, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kumbhakar/Kumbhar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH13590034