SH13487523 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 9", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Masters degree in Fashion
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Have done my Masters in Fashion from NIFT, Mumbai & currently Working for UAE multinational in fashion and planning. I am a B. Sc (honors) graduate in Biotechnology and did my schooling from Patna and Bokaro Steel City. My father is a Mechanical Engineer working in capacity as a Lecturer in Patna High School, Gardanibagh. Mother is a homemaker and lives in Patna. Elder brother is a Computer Engineer working with Wipro at Kolkata. Younger brother is IT Engineer working with L&T infotech in London.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Fashion
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH13487523