SH13392614 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 10", Aquarius
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi, IRAQI
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Jubail, Saudi Arabia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Bachelors from R.P.Sharma Institute of Technology and am currently working with saudi arabia. In my family, there is Dad - who is retired. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate and Hard Working. In my free time i like Listening To Music, Net Surfing and Religion. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi, IRAQI
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Jubail, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nawadah, with liberal values. My father is retired. I don't have any siblings. My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Religion, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Religion, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 22
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Jharkhand, West Bengal
Working With Private Company, Non Working
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH13392614