SH13214085 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 1", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jatav
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Cheerful n Talkative! I am very good Looking girl. Looking for a partner with good personality and working area.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jatav
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Theatre, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Western Classical Music, Disco, House Music, Indipop
    Read more
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Horseback Riding
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Western Classical Music, Disco, House Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Horseback Riding
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jatav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH13214085