SH13202290 
Profile created by Sibling
24 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Prajapati, prajapati
Masters degree in Science
Not working
Lives in Agra, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is very simple and beautiful girl with a kind heart. She is very caring by nature.

She has completed her Msc - Zoology in JUNE 2013. Currently she is preparing for Banking Sector exam (IBPS).

Her hobbies include decorating and maintaining home & cooking food.

In our family our father is govt employee in state govt and mother is house wife. We are 2 brothers one of us is working as engineer with BHEL and other with EIL. Youngest sister is pursuing MBBS from Govt College.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Prajapati, Prajapati
Belongs to ecoshiya gothra
Lives in Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Agra View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from AGRA, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kumbhakar/Kumbhar, Hindu:Prajapati
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH13202290