Visible on Accept
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 5", Taurus
Divorced (No Children)
Muslim, Bengali
Masters degree in Law
Lives in Houston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a family-oriented, muslim girl with a kind heart. I am a moderate muslim who try's to practice as much as I can and would like a partner who seeks to do the same. I am from a great family who would like to find not only a son-in-law, but a person they can see as their own son. I would love someone to respect me, love me, take care of me, and be a good muslim.

I would like someone who essentially can relate to me on an intellectual level and religious level.  The characteristics I most admire in a person and I also follow are: being respectful, honesty, being humble and sincere, and being an effective communicator. Basically a best friend who can be a romantic life partner where we share goals and encourage one another

I love to travel, listen to music (bangla, Hindi, English, Arabic,etc), attend cultural events, spend time with my family and friends, attend religious events, and teach others.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Bengali
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. Both my parents are professionals. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Currently not working
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: