SH13028621 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 10", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, Valmiki
Bachelors degree in Arts
Indian Police Services (IPS)
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
require a noble lady who respect to our senior and know about the cooking and well look after the our home

My father is working as Assistant in Ministry of Agriculture, ICAR, New Delhi and My mother is homemaker. I have only a sister who is completed BA from IP College New Delhi. Gotra Dhingia, Mother Bahot, Grand mother Jhijhontan
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, Valmiki
Belongs to Dhingia gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Meerut, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Works in the Indian Police Services
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Indoor Sports, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Punjabi
  • MusicHindustani Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksClassic literature, History
  • SportsCarrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jatav, Hindu:Scheduled Caste, Hindu:Scheduled Tribe... more
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH13028621