SH12894953 
Profile created by Sibling
21 yrs, 5' 1", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar, chambhar
High school certified in Science
Student
Lives in Solapur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
thank u for visit my profile. hello ! i am Name Visible on Login.
i have completed 12th class

i am very sensitive, caring, charming, intelligent person
i am so sweet and simple. my nature is very soft. and my behaviour very good

my future hubby is very understandable.
HE should be honest and good nature, lovely simple leaving and
looking for a simple boy with good nature and positive attitude.
I am a simple living girl and believe strongly in traditional values. I like listening soft and melodious music.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar, Chambhar
Lives in Solapur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from mangalwdha, with traditional values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
High school certified in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Interior decoration, Yoga, Shopping
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Shopping, Listening to music, Computer games
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chambhar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH12894953