Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In Name Visible on Login's words. Born and brought up in Mumbai. I have completed my Bachelors of Science in Hospitality & Hotel Administration from IHM- Goa and PGDM- Distance from Welingkars Institute. I love to dress up, shop and groom well. I am a complete movie buff and a foodie. I love to travel and explore new places and prefer scenic beauty and silent peaceful places.

If you think I am a suitable match for you then you may contact my Mother (no. provided). I wish you all the best in your partner search :)
My family has been my back bone and has supported me in every stage of this wonderful life!! I have grown up in a broad minded family with traditional values. My parents have raised us in an independant fashion and have always encouraged us to take our decisions ofcourse with their piece of wise advice.

I am looking for someone with a positive mindset towards life. Our interests; goals; ideas; etc .can vary but love and strong commitment towards each other... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Malvan, with liberal values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Astrology, Dancing, Painting, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Self-help books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Dancing, Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: