Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Panwar (F) / Dangi (M)
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Ghaziabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Pleasing personality from well educated,cultured affulent family background settled in Ghaziabad for last 28 years.Balanced in professional and Personal life. Fair looking, Extrovert, Flexible & adjusting nature. Working in MNC at Noida since Aug'13 As Business Analyst (Sr. Engineer). She was at Chennai 2.1 yrs worked with other MNC. She did M Tech - EC from Amity University Noida & B Tech - EC from UPTU - Ghaziabad
She is my elder Daughter.
The 2nd daughter also engineer in MNC Noida, she did MBA- dis Learning IMT Ghaziabad & B Tech - UPTU. Son also did B Tech and now working in NIIT Technologies. Anu's Mother is home maker and me working as General Manager in Radico Khaitan Ltd. in Delhi NCR.
Gotra to avoid Name Visible on Login & Dangi.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Panwar (F) / Dangi (M)
Belongs to Panwar gothra
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ghaziabad NCR Baghpat UP, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Other
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: