SH12323855 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 6' 0", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin - Gour
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently 27. I stand 6 feet tall. Currently working with IBM gurgaon. Very easy going person.Outgoing and love travelling and explore something new everyday..I keep a braod thinking and vision for future. Time management is something i love. I am ambitious and want to be a entrepreneur is my Goal.

I am Looking for a Kashmiri Girl working in Metro city. Must be broadminded, Self Confident,humourous and able to carry herself well.and many more things to discuss. And last but not least must be a good human being.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin - Gour
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Our family is originally from Srinagar. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kashmiri
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH12323855