SH12191077 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 1", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Agri
Masters degree in Science
Pharmacist
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello. To start with I am a Pharmacist with Masters in Science.

On the personal side, I like socializing and hanging out with friends. I live a simple but fun filled lifestyle. When it comes to family, I am an emotional person and very much attached to my family, it's my whole world and I am looking for that someone special whom I can include in this family where he gels in beautifully with all and same goes for me.
I am simple, straight forward, honest, down to earth and career conscious person. My friends describe me as Cool, Calm and Composed but I will let you decide that!!
I like socializing with my friends but at times I like to be alone and get cozy in my own shell.
My favorite pass time would be watching movies, yapping over the phone with friends, listening songs. A little romantic by nature n expect my mate also to be of the same kind.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Agri
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Pharmacist with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agri
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH12191077