SH11952083 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 9", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an honest, independent & ambitious person, who values Career and Family equally. I am a Self Made individual with an MBA from one of India's Premier institutes.

My complete upbringing & Education has happened in Mumbai. My family is based at Mumbai.

I am currently working with Multinational Company at New Delhi.

On personal front, I am very caring, outgoing, enthusiastic and quite easy to get along with. I like socializing, travelling and adventure sports.

Looking for a life partner who is practical, career oriented and has a zestful approach towards life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Born in Satara View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH11952083