SH11662484 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 1", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Masters degree in Home Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Dietician(Food consultant), i am simple person, i have nuclear family, my father is retired and my mom is home-maker, i have two elder sister, one is in Mumbai she is model and another is in delhi she is happily married and is blessed with two kids. i want someone with loving nature... cool calm composed and responsible, in nutshell i am looking for a family man. i would prefer someone who is pure vegeterian and teetotaler.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from south indian, with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Home Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above
Working With Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH11662484