SH11539953 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Agri
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, Thank you for visiting my profile. I'm confident, introvert (extrovert with people whom I know very well), cool, ardent movie and music lover (I watch a movie every weekend), love to visit places, hangout with friends...

    I was born and brought up in Navi Mumbai. I'm staying in Nerul since last 26 years. I did my B.E. in Computer Engineering from RAIT (D. Y. Patil), Nerul.

    Currently, I'm working in a CMM L5 IT company as a Technology Lead. Y
    I work in Pune and travel every weekend to Mumbai. I have not yet decided whether to settle down in Mumbai or Pune, so both the options are open as of now.

    I'm expecting a life partner who is smart, caring, understanding... More detailed criteria in "Partner Preference" section below.. :)

    Let me know in case you need more details, I would be happy to share them with you.

    Wish you all the best in your partner search!!
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agri
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Marathi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH11539953