SH11524117 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Thakur, Rajput Thakur
Bachelors degree in Arts
Sales Professional
Lives in Jalandhar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login, I am graduate and working as a visa counselor.

i want a good boy, tall handsome, well educated, well established understanding and caring.

i am of jolly nature and want to enjoy my life in my own ways.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Thakur, Rajput Thakur
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Dehradun, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Sales Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Driving, Movies, Religion
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksHistory, Philosophy books
  • SportsBadminton, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Italy
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH11524117