SH11512004 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 2", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have posted this profile for my younger sister. She is a well educated ,simple and caring girl. She has completed BA(History) and B. Ed , looking forward to make career in teaching .She has done MBA also from sikkim manipal university and currently working in private company in Pune . She enjoys travelling and watching movies. A great person who easily brings energy and fun in environment .


My father is an Ex service man currently working with NTPC in Muzaffarpur .Mother is house maker . I have done my B.E and working with a multinational company currently . We are a small family of four .

We are looking for a match who is well educated , with broad perspective and honest.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Muzaffarpur, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Interior decoration, Travelling, Religion, Nature
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Religion, Nature, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH11512004