SH11361414 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Non IT Engineer (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Vaishnav
Location
:
San Jose, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'd say I'm a pretty shy guy until I get to know people better. My friends say I can't stop talking! I have a Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering, and a Masters in Biomedical Engineering. My work is very important to me, and I love what I do so the long hours never get to me. On the weekends I like to relax and hang out with friends. I love going to restaurants and trying new food. In terms of music I listen to both American and Bollywood music. I don't watch too many Bollywood movies though. My family is extremely important to me. Even though I haven't lived at home for 6 yrs. , I make sure to call home every day. I'm looking for someone who is caring, genuine, and focused on her career. nnI'm very close to my family; even my brother, who I argue with pretty much every day haha. My parents have been in the US for almost 30 years now. As a result, we have a mix of western and traditional values. Like most Indians, I have a huge extended family; it seems like there's a family function every weekend!
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • California
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • San Jose, California
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Wine tasting
    • Bhangra, Indipop, Pop, R&B / Soul
    • History, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy
    • Basketball, Football / Soccer, Martial Arts, Table-tennis, Weight training
    • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
    • 21 to 26
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Canada, USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH11361414