SH11259638 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Minot, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a simple person with traditional values at the same time being sensible towards modern outlook. I am doing my residency in Family Medicine at Minot,North Dakota. I believe that any other description of myself would be better when only if you get to know me in person. So if u think my superficial description suits you, pl feel free to contact me and I hope we take it further from there
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida
Lives in Minot, ND, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Born in Madras View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Chennai, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is retired. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion... more
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH11259638