SH11237433 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Architecture
Profession
:
Architect
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Sunni
Location
:
Los Angeles, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I think I just got weasled into paying a premium membership-- trust me I'm not that excited by this site.
    Where to start... I consider myself a grounded person and value the relationships that shape my life. I get along with most people I meet. I value my cultural heritage and religion, but the way both are implemented in my life have never been in an overly restrictive way. I value cultural diversity and respect and embrace people of all backgrounds.

    -Likes/dislikes: lets start with the likes. I love anything that has to do with art. I studied drawing and sculpture in college, and did my graduate work in architecture. I love reading about art, architecture, history, making things (really, anything--painting, drawing, photography, sculpture), house projects, video collages, everything from edgy to nostalgic. I love galleries, small concerts, adventures, book stores, cooking fun meals, hiking and really any type of exploration. I love big cities, fresh baked bread, learning about new people, sarcasm without too harsh of a bite, and movies and books that make you think beyond the ending.

    In my friends, I value a good sense of humor, I love Saturday Night Live (especially Bill Hader as Stefan). I love to laugh and have always done well with those who make me laugh and vice versa. And of course, looking for a deeper, meaningful relationship that goes beyond seeing marriage as a practical duty (that idea is like dead now, right?)

    Dislikes: hmm... mainly pretentiousness.

    What I'm looking for: Someone who is genuine, heartfelt, funny, intelligent and isn't afraid of being a little spontaneous. Creativity is a plus (from loving good movies to writing to really anything). Looking for someone that isn't afraid of his partner working and for both people to be respectful and encouraging of the others personal and professional goals.... other than that, it just boils down to chemistry doesn't it?
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • English
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Architecture
    • Architect
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Los Angeles, California
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • English, Urdu
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH11237433