SH11140911 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My family and friends would describe me as someone who is intelligent, down-to-earth, easygoing and independent. I grew up in the Middle East and moved to the US for my Bachelors and Masters before returning to the UAE. Some qualities I would prefer in a partner include independence, warmth and a good sense of humor.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Dubai > Dubayy View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mangalore, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Film-making, Theatre, Singing, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Konkan
  • MusicIndipop, Film Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Film-making, Singing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Travelling, Reading, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Konkan
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Film Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Konkani
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Singapore
Annual Income Above AED 300,000, AUD less than 40,000 to greater than 500,000... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH11140911