SH10921735 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Scheduled Caste
Undergraduate in Arts
Designer
Lives in Jalandhar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Studied up to 10+2 (Arts)
Was not too much interested in studies
More interested in doing her own work
Learning the work of "Beautician"
Pursuing a Certificate Course of "Nutritional Adviser"
She loves to write poems in Hindi n Punjabi too in free time

Father: Retired from Central Govt. Job
Mother: Homemaker
Sister: Govt. Job (Teacher)
Bother: Lecturer in Engg. College

Inspired from thoughts of OSHO
Disciple of ANANDMURTI GURUMAA
Don't believe in any particular religion, but more influenced by the essence of all

Just seeking for a like-minded partner
STRAIGHT NO for any DOWRY or GIFTS
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Scheduled Caste
Belongs to mattu gothra
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jalandhar, with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Designer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Acting, Theatre, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Opera, Folk Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Acting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Opera, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH10921735