SH10817527 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Ahluwalia
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Calgary, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a Punjabi Khatri family from Chandigarh. My husband and I work as a senior officers in Reserve Bank of India, Chandigarh. Ours is a highly educated family of high stature with relatives settled in India as well as abroad.

We have two children - Son and a Daughter (both settled in Canada). Our Daughter is an MBA and is currently working for one of the Banks in Toronto, Canada.

Our son is extremely handsome and fair with a very attractive personality. He is humble, traditional, and middle class family boy. At the same time, he is fun loving and like music and dancing. He is a software engineer with an MBA degree from University of Calgary, Canada.

He is currently working in Oil and Gas Industry as a cost controller in Calgary, Canada. He is highly dedicated and focused towards his profession and has been on official assignments to a number of countries. He has been a Star Performer throughout and has been awarded accordingly.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Ahluwalia
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chandigarh, India, with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH10817527