SH10746845 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Bhatia
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Udaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. My daughter enjoys Listening To Music, Nature, Shopping and Travel / Sightseeing. She did her Masters from ICFAI and and BE in Computer Science. She is working as Marketing Coordinator with E-Connect Solutions Pvt. Ltd. We are from Jaipur. Her mother - is a homemaker, father - is employed, and has a brother and a sister. Her friends call her as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Creative and Hard Working. We look forward to having a new addition to our family.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Bhatia
Lives in Udaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Jaipur
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jaipur, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH10746845