SH10686105 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Software Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is my youngest daughter and currently staying in Pune because of her jobin Tata Motors. She has done her BE in Computer Technology and then MBA from ISBM Pune. My daughter is very simple, friendly and fun loving girl with strong family values. She is well-mannered, has received good moral upbringing and comes from a cultured background.
She is family oriented person, polite and has an admirable personality.
Loves reading books, travelling and exploring different cuisines.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Belongs to kodwar gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jamshedpur, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH10686105