SH10366151 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Management
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Punjabi,Ralhan
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am an open minded girl, outgoing one paticularly. I value integrity, honesty, values, culture and confidence in relationships. My turn offs are attitude, fakeness, lies & oversmartness. I consider myself a fun loving girl who loves to enjoy talking with anyone who interests me (can be you as well;)). I am an animal lover. The key to my heart is just being yourself, nothing more. True love can be accomplished through being yourself only.

    Well, i would prefer a man who respects his family and friends. Also, socialising should be another quality. Deep caring and true love is what i am looking for.

    Honestly speaking, my ideal partner should be a fun loving and outgoing man. He should love me for whom I am and not for what he will change me into. To me, that is not pure love and just a manipulation of a human soul.nnSo, few words on my family?
    I actually stay in a joint family.
    My family rocks! When i mean it, i truly do!
    My dad is a businessman. My mother is working in a nationalised bank. My brother is pursuing his mba. All of us are pretty well off and settled.

    My cousins and other family members are settled well in delhi as well as in well known countries abroad.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi,Ralhan
    • kashyap
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • new delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Student
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Disco, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop... more
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Epics
    • Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Other
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH10366151