SH10106491 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 9", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar, Kashyap
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a family of three settled in Patna. Our ancestral village is in Muzaffarpur.
My son is working as a Senior Design Engineer in a global mechanical engineering firm in Pune. He is a 2009 graduate from ISM Dhanbad and worked in a PSU in Ranchi for two years before shifting to his present employer in Pune.
Looking for the right girl for my son.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar, Kashyap
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from BIHAR/ MUZAFFARPUR, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH10106491