SH10085600 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Other
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey there this is Name Visible on Login..
    a simple n broad minded girl.
    I've done my B.Sc(Computers) from Nagpur University
    Completed MBA (HR) from Jaipur University n currently working wid a HR consultancy..
    I am a bit ambitious.. and its difficult for me to bind myself in words..
    People who are close to me says that I am very talkative, good natured, sensitive and cheerful....
    loves spending tym wid family n frnds..
    m a big tym foodie so loves n njoy eating n cooking as well..

    As far as my expectations regarding my partner are concerned then he should be a loving, caring, witty guy with pleasing personality and good family values. Alongwith all this he should have a good sense of humour. Should be a down to earth person hving positive attitude towards life.. And last but not the least, he should respect, love n value my family the way he does his own.. And above all he shud respect my individuality..

    My family includes, father, mother, two elder sisters, me and a younger brother.
    My father is an ex govt employee and my mother is a home maker..
    Both of my sisters got married and brother is pursuing his graduation..

    Mine is a cocktail family..
    My father is south indian (telugu) and my mother is bengali..
    Both of my sisters got married in gujarati families..
    Even I am looking forward to get settled with someone who belongs to a multi cultured family....

    I dont want any "Prince Charming" bt sumone such dat wen we walk together we shud complement each other...


    Thanks for visiting my profile..
    All d very best wid ur partner search..
    Regards,
    Name Visible on Login A.....
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Nagpur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Shopping
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton
    • Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Maharashtra, Other
    • Mumbai, Pune
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH10085600