Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 5", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, agarwal
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Lives in Surat, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hey m not exactly simple bt yes funloving n happygo lucky person. always try to make others happy, i love dancing n painting, i do event management in colleges n occasionly. rite nw m doing my internship of bhms in multispecialist hospital in gujarat only . m in gujarat since 18 years my parents belong to up n my father is diploma enginee n brother is doing job as mechanical engineer n mom is housewife and BA graduate. i dnt like wen ppl r lying unnecessarily. wat is in ur mind should be in ur mouth. i dnt like watching movies in theatre. nt having fond for jwellery
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Agarwal
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from up, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Vysya, Hindu:Vanika Vyshya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Engineering, Hotel & Hospitality, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: