SH09575507 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Vanjara, Lad Vanjari
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Nashik, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple, hardworking and a culture loving person. I am a homoeopathic doctor, hold MD degree in the same and practicing since last 4 years. I am looking for a life partner ( belonging to same caste) who can match me well, preferably AN ENGINEER or A PROFESSOR or A DOCTOR or AN ARCHITECT or of some COMPATIBLE PROFESSION- A girl who will be capable of fulfilling her responsibilities sincerely. I do believe in modern lifestyles, I respect women and would like to marry a girl who can easily balance herself between modern lifestyle n culture.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Vanjara, Lad Vanjari
Belongs to Shaunak gothra
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Manmad
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Manmad, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vanjara
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH09575507