Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, khatri
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Not working
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up dis profile on the behalf of my daughter...she has done schooling from Guru Harkrishan Public School. she has done graduation in mass communication but not working.. currently she is studying french language.

Well as a person she is fun loving, lively and vivacious. she like to stay active, she enjoy playing sports that includes swimming, running, playing badminton etc. she like watching movies and dancing. she love to shop and have an obsession for shoes, clothes and books. she absolutely love music especially Hindi songs(old and new). she love to talk but it also depends on how comfortable she feel in the company. she absolutely a social, she like to cook. she love delicious food... she is a person who is positive about every aspect of life.
We are interested to find someone who is intelligent, hardworking and passionate about his goals. Someone with whom she can have a deep conversation with fun and lot of silly banter.. looking for an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Khatri
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from delhi, with liberal values. Her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings. Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Dancing, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsBowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Working With Business / Self Employed
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: