SH09326874 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, English
Brahmin
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in District of Columbia, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I tend to be easy-going and open-minded. I'm always up for trying new things, eating good desi food, travel, playing tennis, watching any Bollywood movie, and having fun during my days off from work.... I love to laugh and joke around but also enjoy intellectual and deep conversation. I definitely value Indian culture and traditions, from movies/music to cultural events to going to the mandir and celebrating holidays. Something embarrassing about myself to break the ice - I always listen to hindi music at the gym and have been caught semi-dancing on an elliptical machine more than once...! I'm usually drawn to people who are intelligent, funny, athletic, and a balance between east and west cultures.

(I'm not interested in those currently residing in India -- thanks for understanding)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, English
Brahmin
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in District of Columbia, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is retired. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Dancing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Cycling, Working out, Sailing, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Working out, Sailing, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH09326874