SH09304640 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 7", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Guha
Honours degree in Law
Lawyer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son studied in St.Xavier's Collegiate school in kolkata, and graduated from NUJS, kolkata. He is currently working for an MNC in mumbai. We are looking for a manglik girl, convent educated, from a kayastha family with a good background. His father is an AGM in a nationalised bank and I(mother) have taken voluntary retirement from service in a school.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Guha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from East bengal, with traditional values. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Honours degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Heavy
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH09304640