Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Howra, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Few words about my sister


My sister, Name Visible on Login, D/O Sri Sita Ram Name Visible on Login is a sweet and amicable person. She has completed Masters in Commerce (Business Finance) and is a qualified Chartered Accountant. She is currently working as a Senior Executive in a private CA firm in Kolkata.

She is an open-minded person with rational outlook towards the world. In her free time, she likes listening to music, cooking, decorating house, crafting etc. She also love teaching students of middle and high schools.

She would like her life partner to be an open-minded person with special attachment towards his family. We originally belong from Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh. We have settled in Kolkata from a long time. My father is a business man who deals in Heavy Earth Moving Machineries and my mother is a home maker. We are two brothers and two sisters. My sister (bride) is the eldest daughter of our family who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Howra, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from AzamgarhUP, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: