Profile created by Self
Age / Height
27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Mother Tongue
Roorkee, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I, am Name Visible on Login, a simple,smart , honest guy having a practical approach
    to life and believe in simple living and high thinking and I speak my mind
    (never without thinking). I have completed my production) in 2012.from indias's most reputed university.. but now i am preparing for govt. job..after june i will continue my job either govt. or pvt.
    Though originally we hail from distt.. saharanpur,, saharanpur is the
    place where I spend the most memorable time of childhood.... now we lives in
    roorkee... with our own residence and properties... our agriculture land is in our
    village... near by distt. Saharanpur... which is under caring of my uncle or dada ji....

    About my family:
    Papa is a software engineer.cum Sr. manager..
    mama is a house wife..
    bhai is doing Bca..
    All our family members are educated... me and brother lives in roorkee.. alone.. and my mama papa lives in Distt. moradabad....

    Partner preference:
    As i m simple, want a same.. well educated..and should belongs to well respectable looks doesn't matter..she should be mature in thinking..and can take decesision own...after marriage if she wants to continue her studies, she can....or very important thing that the girl should be bhagirath Name Visible on pls contact only bhagirath family....
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Saini,mali(bhagirathi)
    • Chandratri
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • saharanpur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Student
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Roorkee, Uttaranchal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Learning new languages, Nature, Pets, Politics, Technology
    • Old film songs
    • Comics, History
    • Badminton, Chess, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Gujarati, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 22 to 29
    • 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Saini
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: