SH09017257 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Thenua
Masters degree in Education
Not working
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is beautiful, smart and charming person. She has done MA in Education and aspiring to pursue a teaching career.
My father is retired from army and now is in a real estate business. He is SACHIV in AKHIL UP JAT MAHASABHA. I am working in globe capital company in Delhi as branch manager.My elder brother is a coloniser.We are 2 brothers and both are elder to her.We are living in a posh area of Greater Noida. Basically we belong from Aligarh. We belong to a upper middle class family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Thenua
Belongs to thenua gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Aligarh, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH09017257