SH08987419 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Punjabi Khatri
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for an alliance for our daughter. She likes to spend time with family, with friends, traveling, watching movies, try different cuisines. She has an experience of about 6 years professionally and was working in Bangalore in one of the Fortunes Companies there. Recently she has moved to Chandigarh to be with the family.
We expect her partner to be understanding, family oriented, consider others feelings, respect elders, well settled, presentable and who loves to live each moment and enjoy life.
Both her parents are in Govt Jobs in Solan (Himachal Pradesh), and she has have a younger sister who is studying. We are a nuclear family with a mix of modern and traditional values.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Punjabi Khatri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from H.P, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 40,000, AED 90,000 to 240... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH08987419