SH08311210 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 1", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Gujarati, Damodar Gujarati
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter is an intelligent, hardworking, affectionate, caring & down to earth girl. She has a balance of modern & traditional values & respects every individual gives utmost priority to purity of heart and mind. she is very focused in life. She born in Ratlam & brought up in Indore. she did her schooling from Indore & then completed her Engineering in Electronics &Telecommunication from Indore as well.
Presently, she is working for one of the reputed company in Indore. She is doing well and is enjoying her job.

She is fond of cooking, reading books, music & dance. She likes traveling too.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gujarati, Damodar Gujarati
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Indore. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH08311210