SH08254259 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 10", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Kongu Vellala Gounder, Thooran
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Surat, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A level minded, fun and travel loving guy from a lovely family near Sankagiri- Salem.Presently working in Essar Steel Ltd ,Gujarat as Dy.Manager since campus placement in 2006(Sona college of Technology - Salem).I stay in the beautiful company township/quarters.The idea of choosing to work in Gujarat was that I wished to start the career in North India and move down to south (Preferably to Jindal Steel (JSW) in Karnataka and salem(Mecheri)).Birth date is 14-06-1983,Time : 4:01 P.M. I have chevvai in 8 th position.I have an elder brother who got married recently in June 2013.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Kongu Vellala Gounder, Thooran
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sankagiri Salem Dt, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kongu Vellala Gounder
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH08254259