SH08055701 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Digambar
Location
:
Dallas, TX, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Namaste !! Here is some grain of Information about myself.

    I'm a computer programmer by profession ( not the stereotypical IT engineer ;) ) with a pansophical mind, a good moral compass, compassionate and humble by nature and really passionate about things I do. What's really attractive to me is if one has great intuition, a good taste of adventure, a good sense of humor, broad minded and is fearless, not forgetting to take a life jacket when venturing out in the sea. I'm a pragmatic person but at times like to stay foolish as well.

    Having grown up in India and traveled the world, I tend to take best of everything. From Idli-chutney-dose of Bangalore to the Creme brulee of France, from thumkas of bollywood to the swinging salsa, from punjab da lassi to the Napa valley wine , from Indian Raga rock to Western Rock , from filter kaafi of south India to the espresso of Italy - I love to experience diversity in this world in all forms- music,food,people and culture.Though I've been away from home for about 5 years , I embrace my culture-it's values and traditions with great pride, visiting home at least 2 times a year.

    What am I busy with outside work ?
    I'm big on Tennis and with it comes the importance of fitness. I've played for my university back home in India and here in the US. On the activities front it can be anything - jumping off a plane for an exhilarating skydiving experience , going to rock concerts of my favorite bands ,experience the thrill of a Tennis grandslam and watch the players up-close, attend a local art's festival , camp in wilderness & gaze at a starry night, hike to the summit of a mountain for a breathtaking view or even help a social cause. My photography hobby helps me document all the great moments. I've been actively working with an NGO for leveraging technology in primary education back home in India.


    What am I looking for?
    Looking for a partner who can sing and dance to the happy tunes of good times, give light when in darkest corner, push each other to achieve greater heights and enjoy the little moments in life. I also feel there is nothing called a perfect match. Relationship is all about building on core values like compatibility, inspiration,faith, love, willingness to accept the differences at the cost of learning from each other and march ahead in harmony to make LIFE as exciting and interesting as possible. It's easy to fall in love ( I think ;) ) , but building on it forever is the true test.

    I would want to connect to a person who is strong in principles, loves doing what she does and is always inspired in life in every aspect, respects family values and is always grounded. One who is interesting, exciting and humble.

    Find out for yourself if the above is real. :)
    Good luck with your search. Pardon me for the long description.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Dallas, Texas
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music... more
    • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Athletics, Basketball, Table-tennis, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH08055701