SH08030105 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 0", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Personality and Values: Growing up in the hill station city of Shillong, Meghalaya in a close knit Bengali family, I am a fun loving and enthusiastic individual with strong family values. Honesty, simplicity and righteousness are qualities that I value in life and abide by. I have a good sense of humor. My hobbies include reading, music, movies and many more.

I have completed my Bachelors and Masters in Bio-technology/Biochemistry from Bangalore and I am currently working as a Research Associate in Bangalore. If you find my profile matching yours I will be more than happy to receive an interest from you.

Partner Expectations: I am looking for a simple, well educated and honest person, established in his profession, who share my values and with whom I too can relate.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Belongs to Katyayan / Katyan gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Shillong, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Hiking, Movies, Reading, Nature
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Hiking, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH08030105